top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Winter Favourites


So, beauties, winter is going to its end and March is knocking at the doors. I am very excited about the spring and the new makeup looks, but today I want to share my must haves from the passing season.

WILD ARGAN OIL BODY BUTTER (THE BODY SHOP)

Hydration! Hydration! Hydration! Skin needs it more than ever. I am a big fan of The Body Shop's body butters, so nothing new. I fell in love with Argan Oil line from the first smell. This butter helps me to survive winter and keeps my skin smelling fantastic for ages.

SKIN BEST Day (BIOTHERM)

Another must have to stay moisturized this winter for me was the day cream from Biotherm. It has SPF 15 and fights against daily agressions. The texture is pretty nice - rich but not greasy, feels like gel. My face sucks it instantly and it just feels great.

MAC FIX+

The product I just raved about in my previous post (here). I started to use it this winter and I am sure I will repurchase it many times. It changed my makeup routine. I don't need much time to blend my foundation any more. I don't look patchy after applying powder any more. My eyeshadows became pigments with MAC Fix+...

GRAPESEED GLOSSING SERUM (THE BODY SHOP)

My favourite hair treatment for years now. Smells beautiful, softens my hair and the bottle never finishes. I like to apply it some time before washing my hair and then to wash it off with a shampoo. No more mask or conditioner needed.

LANCOME TEINT MIRACLE FOUNDATION

Another product I raved about in my review (here). Beautiful hydrating foundation. It looks super natural on my skin, takes few moments to blend in and lasts quite good. The foundation has skincare benefits which is great.

SEPHORA LIP STAIN

Again, it took me ages to discover the product that is so popular among beauty bloggers and vloggers. I got mine in probably the most popular shade 13 Marvellous Mauve. It quickly became my favourite lip product to wear. The shade can suit many skin tones and the formula is not drying my lips.

SHADE ADJUSTING DROPS (THE BODY SHOP)

I was so excited of getting this product, so I posted a review the next day (here)... I tried with different foundations and tinted moisturizers, and it always works good. The drops change the texture of the foundation, but for me it's not an issue. It creates that perfect match and brings healthy radiance to the face.

Thank you for stopping by. What were your favourites this winter?

bottom of page