top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

5 cities in Europe I cannot wait to visit


1. Florence

It's very easy to fall in love with Italy - just visit it 1 or 2 times. After seeing Milan and Rome I simply want to see everything - Torino, Naples, Sicily and Florence... The place to breath art, galleries, museums, architecture and history. And yes, unbelievable Italian food and shopping.

2. Vienna

I have never been to Austria, but that's a country that has been on my top destinations for years now. I was working on some projects about Vienna years back at school... and since then I simply dream about this city. I want to see opera, palaces, cathedrals and try some famous coffee.

3. Barcelona

Spain is another love of mine. After visiting some islands I cannot wait to see the mainland. I've already seen some creations of Gaudi at Mallorca and now I just have to see more in Barcelona. I guess Barcelona has its own unforgettable lifestyle and I would like to become a part of it, at least for some time.

4. Brussels

For me Brussels is famous not for its political institutions, but for the most beautiful central square in Europe Grand Place. And of course, the flower carpet. Manneken Pis is another attraction for the tourists and something I really want to see as well. I can say that I've never been to west Europe, so this is the city I want to visit even more than Paris I think.

5. Stockholm

And one more capital. I've never been to any Scandinavian countries, but if you ask me what would be the first place in the north that I want to visit - definitely Sweden. The city is situated on 14 islands which makes it very special and beautiful.

I guess all of these destinations are considered romantic, so I hope I'm going to visit these cities with my husband and have our little Valentine's Day each time.

Have you been to these places? What destinations are on top of your wishlist?


bottom of page