top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Recent buys from Sephora


Happy Sunday beauties:) Today I'm sharing the products I recently purchased from Sephora. I haven't tried them yet and feel very excited.

1. Daily makeup brush cleaner Sephora 5,90€

This is the only product that is not new to me. I've had it before and decided to get it again to sanitize my brushes in between the washes.

2. Teint Miracle foundation Lancome 42,30€

I feel really excited to try out this foundation. I got it with a discount and hope it will work out for me. The foundation claims to be light and radiant, has SPF 15. We shall see...

3. Skin Best day cream Biotherm 57,40€

I have never had anything from Biotherm, only some testers that I remember being good. Again, this product had a good discount and some good reviews. It has SPF 15 and claims to fight against daily agressions.

4. Cream Lip Stain Sephora 11,90€

I had to get my hands on this famous in a beauty world product. I got mine in a shade 13 Marvelous Mauve and cannot wait to wear it. I believe it's going to be my new everyday favourite colour.

5. Super regenerating oil-serum Sephora

And so, with the purchase I got a sample sized serum from Sephora. As you can tell from the recent posts I am getting obsessed with facial oils and serums, so I hope this one will work for me.

Have you ever tried any of these products? I will keep you updated about my thoughts on them. Thank you for reading...

bottom of page