top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

The most loved beauty products of 2015


Hello beauties:) How are you?

I want to continue sharing with you my 2015 favourites. And today is a turn of beauty products - but not make up.

My favourite perfume from 2015 is Daisy Black Edition Marc Jacobs. It is a concentrated Eau de Parfum version of classic Daisy, very rich but fresh at the same time scent. I'm not good at describing the fragrances, so it's what Sephora site says about the notes - strawberry, violet leaves, ruby red grapefruit, gardenia and others. The only word that comes to my mind if you ask to describe the perfume is Sophisticated.

For the best moisturising products of the year my absolute favourites are 2 from Korres obviously. I wrote the post about my love to Almond Blossom cream, if you like you can find it here. This is the cream that I use all the time, just perfect for me.

The Vanilla Cinnamon Bodymilk again from Korres is my new favourite body moisturiser. I got it before Christmas and now cannot spend a day without it. If you want to smell like a cinnamon cookie all the time - this is the one. It softens my skin very well and the smell lasts very long. It is just perfect for this time of the year.

The best hair product - Elvive Extraodinary Oil hair mask from L'Oreal. This mask made my hair very soft. The smell is very rich, kinda sophisticated I would say. The texture is quite thick but it doesn't leave my hair sticky or what so ever even if I use it daily. Love it.

In 2015 I discovered Caudalie and I'm very happy about it. The 2 products I use every day are Instant Foaming Cleanser and Divine Oil.

I have the small version of the oil but I feel like it's going to last me forever. I use it for my hair, for my skin on the face and on the body and if I have any dry patches - they will disappear immidiately. The days I feel to dry on the face I add a drop of this oil to my foundation and it applies more smooth than ever on my face.

This mousse is the most gentle cleanser I've ever used. I absolutely love the texture, the smell and how gently it cleans my sensitive at wintertime skin.

I also started to take Food Supplement from Solgar - Skin, Nails and Hair Formula. I did a lot of research before purchasing it and most of the reviews were absolutely positive, so yes. After only few days of taking it, my skin started to look better, hair is not falling off that much as usually in winter, nails became stronger. I hope it will be always like this from now on:)

Have you tried any of these products? What were your favourite beauty products of 2015?


bottom of page